RL Gordon Contractors

*Photo Courtesy Of: floridabrandbuilders.com

OUR TEAM

RL Gordon Contractors is represented by an experienced and diverse team of custom residential construction specialists. With over 40 years of industry experience, the RL Gordon team is ready to make your dream a reality.

Ron and Susan Gordon have built hundreds of homes over the course of four decades and have the experience and knowledge that only time can bring.  They were recently joined by their daughter, Amy Clements, an experienced interior designer, licensed general contractor and real estate broker.

RON GORDON

President

Email: ron@homesrlg.com
C: 407-832-4862
O: 407.703.5073

Ron Gordon began his building career more than 40 years ago. He understands and appreciates the value of serving the local community...

SUSAN GORDON

Vice-President

Email: susan@homesrlg.com
C: 407.488.2176
O: 407.703.5073

Susan has worked along side her husband Ron every step of the way. Beginning their building company more than 40 years ago...

Amy Clements

Vice-President of Sales & Marketing

Email: amy@homesrlg.com
C: 407.902.5825
O: 407.703.5073

Amy joined RL Gordon Contractors in 2018 bringing a diverse background and tons of experience in the construction industry...

Brooke Walker

Bid & Permitting Coordinator

Bids@homesrlg.com
O: 407.703.5073

Joe Morea

Superintendent

Joe@homesrlg.com
C:727-565-3826

Jose Olguin

Superintendent

Jose@homesrlg.com
C:407-810-8336

Marie Victor

Accounting Coordinator

Accounting@homesrlg.com
O: 407.703.5073